St Thomas' Brampton and St Peter's Holymoorside, Chesterfield
Annual Parish Church Meeting 2010
Our vision statement: Sharing the love of Jesus
pen and paper

Other Meetings

PCC/DCCs membership
Our Annual Parish Church Meeting was held on Sunday 25 April 2010.

The Rector, Rev Matt Barnes, chaired.

Karen Riley and Mark Hoare were re-elected Church Wardens for the Parish and St Thomas' and Diana Hinchliffe for St Peter's. Mark Marsden stood down as Warden at St Peter's after three years in office. However, no one has come forward to replace him.

David Frost and Nanette Sanderson came off the PCC after their time of service. Angela Wright and Julie Barton were elected to the PCC and Pam Brimelow was re-elected. (Full list of PCC members here.)

As St Thomas' now has an AGM (held 21 April 2010) as well as St Peter's (AGM held 19 April 2010) the reports given only covered Parish matters.
Reports from St Thomas' AGM 2010 here

Annual Parish Report and Accounts

Listen to the APCM here

Introduction and Prayer -Rector

Electoral Role Report -Anne Hewitt

PCC Report -Paul Benson

Treasurer's Report -Phil Johnson and David Oldale

Wardens' Report -Mark Hoare    Slides to go with report

Personnel and Development Sub-Groups Report -Rector

Deanery Synod Report -Paul Benson

Rector's Report -Matt Barnes

Closing Prayer -Rector

Church Office | Tel: 01246 558461 |